La Ferme d'Hubert

425 route du Signal 38750 Huez
Alpe d'Huez
425 route du Signal 38750 Huez

The new restaurant at the Grandes Rousses hotel, extends the well-being positioning of the establishment. Its flexitarian menu is composed around the vegetable garden, the pasture and the lake, with high quality products from authentic circuits

Vegetarians, vegans and carnivores will find something to delight in a gourmet, balanced, but also responsible and sustainable diet, based on our omnivorous roots: eat everything, deprive yourself of nothing, combine balance with quality. ; this is the secret of well-being on the plate! Of course, vegetarian and vegan dishes have a place of choice in this slowfood menu.

A friendly atmosphere, with long high solid wood tables on which to dine with friends. A decoration where the rusticity of the materials rhymes with the comfort of the arrangements under a dazzling mirrored ceiling which magnifies the space. Warm tones - brown, ochre, beige - wood, slate, thick plaids and wool cushions for an authentic experience around and IN the plate.

Caractéristiques

Ouverture

From 03/12/2022 to 23/04/2023, daily between 7 pm and 10.30 pm.
Brunch on Sunday from 12 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

From 24/04 to 18/09/2023, daily between 7 pm and 10.30 pm.
Brunch on Sunday from 12 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Tarifs

From 03/12/2022 to 23/04/2023
A la carte: 15 to 30 €.

From 24/04 to 18/09/2023
A la carte: 15 to 30 €.


Entrances from 11 to 14 €
Dishes from 16 to 23 €
Desserts from 8 to 9 €
Sunday brunch: € 35.
Garage à vélo Non
Panier repas Non
Recharge VAE Non

Contact par mail

* Required fields

La Ferme d'Hubert

425 route du Signal 38750 Huez
Alpe d'Huez
425 route du Signal 38750 Huez

Le nouveau restaurant de l’hôtel Grandes Rousses, prolonge le positionnement bien-être de l’établissement. Sa carte flexitarienne est composée autour du potager, du pâturage et du lac, avec des produits de grande qualité provenant de circuits authentiques

Végétariens, végétaliens et carnivores trouveront de quoi se délécter autour d’une alimentation gourmande, équilibrée, mais aussi responsable et durable, s’appuyant sur nos racines omnivores : manger de tout, ne se priver de rien, allier l’équilibre à la qualité ; tel est le secret du bien-être dans l’assiette ! Les plats végétariens et vegans ont bien entendu une place de choix dans cette carte slowfood.

Une ambiance conviviale, avec de longues tables hautes en bois massif sur lesquelles dîner entre ami(e)s. Une décoration où rusticité des matériaux rime avec confort des agencements sous un éblouissant plafond en miroir qui magnifie l’espace. Des tonalités chaudes - marron, ocre, beige – du bois, de l’ardoise, d’épais plaids et coussins de laine pour une expérience authentique autour et DANS l’assiette.

Caractéristiques

Ouverture

Du 03/12/2022 au 23/04/2023, tous les jours de 19h à 22h30.
Brunch le dimanche de 12h à 14h30.

Du 24/04 au 18/09/2023, tous les jours de 19h à 22h30.
Brunch le dimanche de 12h à 14h30.

Tarifs

Du 03/12/2022 au 23/04/2023
A la carte : de 15 à 30 €.

Du 24/04 au 18/09/2023
A la carte : de 15 à 30 €.


Entrées de 11 à 14€
Plats de 16 à 23€
Desserts de 8 à 9€
Brunch le dimanche : 35€.
Garage à vélo Non
Panier repas Non
Recharge VAE Non

Contact par mail

* Champs obligatoires